Contenu

Contacts


DRAF : Mylène Volle
Tel : 04 78 63 13 17
courriel : mylene.volle@agriculture.gouv.fr

Conseil Régional : Anne Riou
Tel : 04 27 86 60 27
courriel : ariou@rhonealpes.fr

CNASEA : Richard Dherbassy
tel : 04 72 82 21 41
courriel : richard.dherbassy@cnasea.fr

Les contacts de proximité :

DDAF
Nom et Prénom
Téléphone
Adresse électronique
DDAF Ain Patrice Thête 04-74-32-39-06 patrice.thete@agriculture.gouv.fr
DDAF Ardèche Jean-Marc Jobert 04-75-66-70-29 jean-marc.jobert@agriculture.gouv.fr
DDAF Drôme Serge Fils-Aimé 04-75-82-50-64 serge.fils-aime@agriculture.gouv.fr
DDAF Loire Robert Galley 04-77-81-48-25 robert.galley@agriculture.gouv.fr
DDAF Isère Martine Poirot 04-76-33-45-51 martine.poirot@agriculture.gouv.fr
DDAF Rhône Emmanuel Estour 04-72-61-37-96 emmanuel.estour@agriculture.gouv.fr
DDAF Savoie Christine Gibrat 04-79-69-93-31 christine.gibrat@agriculture.gouv.fr
DDAF Haute-Savoie Katy Norvez 04-50-88-41-92 katy.norvez@agriculture.gouv.fr